Quilters' Guild of South Australia Inc

Executive Committee 2016/2017

Christine Baker
0437 322 577
Secretary; Welcome Registrar Jeannie Gregory
Hon. Treasurer Keith Holland
Banker & Assist Treasurer Roz McDonald
Membership Kathleen Rossini
Group Liaison

Meeting Greeter Karen Delderfield
Committee Member Emilie Knight
Country Forum Assistant Chris O'Brien
Editor; Public Officer; VP Bronwyn Atkinson
Insurance Liaison

Bronwyn Atkinson

Librarian Gail Ward
Library Assistant; Greeter Emilie Knight
VP; Scholarships & Grants
Vicki Hart
Ann Ewer
Shop Liaison; Social Planner Dorothy Paterson
Supper Roster see below
Raffle Dorothy Paterson
Workshop Convenor Dianne Giles
QE Representative Kerryn Brand
FOQ Representative Anne Marie Serrano

Other responsible contacts for 2016/2017

Australia's Biggest Quilting Bee
Cancer Council SA
Archives Candy Walker
Dare to Differ 2017 Suzanne Gummow
Exhibition Convenor 2017 Anne Marie Serrano
Frame Hire Bookings
June Bull
Frame Hire - Portable Rosie Player
Group Raffle Quilt Bookings June Bull
Judging Panel Jill Christian
Little Quilts of Love Wendy Heap
Quilt Encounter 2017
Kerryn Brand
Scholarships & Grants
Vicki Hart
Supper Roster Carolyn Thurtell
Southern Comforters Mary Heard
Valuation Panel Heather Ford
Website; Social Media

Candy Walker

Enquiries: send an email to the member concerned at: infoline@saquilters.org.au (Specific contact details can be found at Page 2 in Patches Newsletter, or on the associated web page)

Post general correspondence to: PO Box 993 KENT TOWN SA 5071

Nominate to Executive Committee