Constitution & AGM

Quilters' Guild of South Australia Inc.

The current Constitution of Quilters' Guild of SA Inc. is dated 31 March 2007. Amendments were approved by OCBA in April 2007.

Constitution of Quilters' Guild of South Australia Inc. (88KB PDF)

The next Annual General Meeting of QGSA will be held Thursday 7th May 2020 at 8pm

at the Burnside Community Centre, corner of Portrush & Greenhill Roads, Tusmore

Nominations for election to the Executive are encouraged and welcomed.

AGM Notice

Nomination to Executive Committee 2020/21

Notice of Proposed changes to QGSA Constitution for AGM 2020


QGSA Documented Policies

Code of Conduct

Catastrophic Days

Grievance & Dispute Resolution

Incident Report

Patches Advertising


Risk Register


Public Officer: Bronwyn Atkinson

Incorporated Associations Act 1985

SA Government Legislation

Consumer & Business Services


QGSA Annual General Meeting - Thursday 2rd May 2019 - Attendance 149

President Chris O'Brien awarding Bronnie Young & Jan Goulter with Life Memberships

Maxine Smith was awarded in June